Hello Instagram!

I’ve joined Instagram and started a photo project today.  I’ve considered doing 365 photo projects before but never can get my act together on January 1 after the holidays.  Let’s see how I do starting mid-year 😉  I’m hoping for this to be a fast, low key way for me to be creative in my everyday.  Most photos will likely be of my children since that’s what I see most every day, especially my 2 youngest since they aren’t in school or various other places my teenager is at any given point 🙂  I’m not limiting myself to just iPhone photos but I’m guessing that’s what they almost always will be taken with to keep it fun and easy.  Wish me luck!

Follow me on Instagram: Day 1

Shalyn

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

